0

Currency

0.0%

Direction


Company team

Yvan Laflamme, President

Passionate about everything he undertakes, Yvan Laflamme is the company President and co-founded Atlas Medic with
Côme Bouchard in 2001.

 Yvan and his team have constantly improved their operations process, while being focused on the idea that every decision they make can help their customers become more efficient and effective.  

His entrepreneurial and organizational expertise makes him someone others want to initiate projects with, share professional experiences that strengthen the community knowledge, and enjoy professional comradery.


Company team

Come Bouchard, Vice-President

Côme co-founded Atlas Medic with his trusted colleague Yvan Laflamme in 2001. His academic background, research experience, engaging personality, dynamism and his communication skills make him an important resource person in the industry. 

He is proud of the fact that he has sold, installed and trained almost every customer in Quebec and Canada who has purchased equipment from Biodex in recent years. His expertise in concussions, fall prevention, sports training or adapted training makes him a valuable reference in Canada.

Côme’s achievements and the influence Atlas Medic has had on the industry speaks for itself. With his associates, Yvan Laflamme, Anne Ouellet and Philip Lacoste, he has built a passionate team that continues to be committed and loyal to its customers and their satisfaction. 

Company team

Anne Ouellet, Chief executive officer (CEO)

Who has never spoken with Anne when calling Atlas Medic? A true people person, she is constantly striving to provide the most pleasant customer service experience. She is always aware of our customers’ needs, with the goal of advising them in the best possible way. 

Appointed CEO in June 2019, she ensures that each department is comfortable with its tasks. You can often hear he saying “You’re OK?” around the office, ensuring that everything is running smoothly! Multitasking, attentive and efficient are qualities that personify her presence.
Company team

Philip Lacoste, Chief technology officer (CTO)


Difficult to define my role in this awesome company! For the title my main responsibilities are related to technological integrations in the organization. In fact, I have a much more difficult and rewarding job. I'm a real Data Squiddly Diddly, responsible for Business Intelligence and Big Data. In addition, I am involved in technology watch, strategic sourcing, process optimization, quality control and change management.

In my "free time" I am in charge of the project for the implementation of a new ERP system and the deployment of a new version of our website. I really like improving working life and supporting my colleagues by incorporating innovative and efficient technological solutions. My colleagues are exceptional by their openness and their support for the craziest projects!

Communications and events

Company team

Sarah-Eve Gauthier, Continuing Education and Social Media Coordinator

Sarah is a dynamic and a motivated person who has the capacity to be able to adapt herself easily. She also has a facility to communicate with others.  With a bilingual college degree in tourism and an event project manager certificate Sarah put all her knowledge in the training program of Atlas Medic. She's passionate in everything she does so she’s not scared to take initiative for the good of the business. Her favorite sentence is: What we can do to be better next time. She loves running (street and trail) She has a lot of energy! It’s a pleasure for her to be part of the Atlas Medic crew. 

Accounting and administration


Company team

Marie-Joelle Amakou, Accountant technician

With a Bachelor's degree in Accounting and Human Resources, Marie-Joëlle is proud to put all the knowledge she acquired during her university years to work for the company.  

She acts as the right-hand woman of the chief accountant, without forgetting the many administrative tasks that she carries out daily in a cheerful manner. Originally from the Ivory Coast, her warmth and good humor are always present when she is asked to help. It is always a pleasure for her to come and work in an innovative and stimulating environment.


Company team

Maude Gauthier, Administrative Assistant

Diligent and dedicated to her work, Maude reflects the importance that our team places on Atlas Medic’s success. Passionate about accounting, she is always attentive to details and the accuracy of numbers. 

Her main role is to support the Accounting and Customer Service Departments.


Company team

Helene Labadie, 

Executive Assistant

Logical, meticulous and passionate about numbers, the success of our business is a priority for Hélène. She joined Atlas Medic during her final internship in international affairs and she never left the team.

The team-oriented culture and each member’s determination has inspired her to excel in her duties and has enabled her to offer the best service possible. Do you need to contact a customer who only speaks Spanish? No problem, Hélène can take care of it! 


Sales and purchases

 

Company team

Veronique Delteil,
Chief operations director (COO)

An experienced sales professional, Véronique became a member of the Atlas Medic team because of her dynamism, her ability to look towards the future and her team spirit.

She is always available for her colleagues and ensures that operation standards are well respected. With her friendly and communicative laugh, her positive energy is just one of the reasons our team loves working with her! 


Company team

Eric Kasprak,
Sales consultant

With his tongue-in-cheek humour, Éric quickly makes customers feel at ease. He is always ready to take the time to respond to his customers’ requests and questions.

Whether it is to replace a device, buy a new product or place an order for your business or organization, his goal is to make your work easier. Éric’s experience, knowledge, personality and enthusiasm for working at Atlas Medic all come out in the quality of his interactions with our customers.

Company team

Stephanie Carter,
Sales consultant

After working for 8 years in the physiotherapy field, Stéphanie joined our team, which quickly became a second family to her.

Her job is to inform you about Atlas Medic’s products and equipment, and above all to be attentive to your needs and put her knowledge at your disposal to help you achieve your goals. 

At Atlas Medic, we always advise our customers in a way that best suits their situation, with no sales pressure! 


Company team

Guillaume Cote,
Sales consultant

Passionate about physical rehabilitation, Guillaume studied physiotherapy and occupational therapy. With an interest in the art of sales, he joined the Atlas Medic team after perfecting his skills. 

Guillaume takes great pleasure in being part of your projects, no matter their size or complexity! Attentive to your needs, he is transparent and honest, can equip you in the best way possible and provide health professionals with industry knowledge. 

Company team

Jessie Vigneau, Administrative Assistant and Sales

Mon rôle dans l’entreprise est d’offrir un excellent service à la clientèle, d'entrer les commandes etMy role in the company is to provide excellent customer service, supplier order preparation and order follow-ups, customer orders, quotes and accounting.

I am a very determined, social, multi-task person. People describe me as very cheerful, smiling, full of energy.

I describe myself as a ray of sunshine in people's lives.


Company team

Shezad Soyfoo,
Sales consultant

During his managerial career in Sales and Business Development, Shezad has acquired many skills and much knowledge in big corporate companies.

Dynamic, with excellent organizational skills to successfully manage several projects simultaneously. Shezad is good at building strong customer relationships and has excellent listening skills. Recognized for his leadership, his pragmatism, his empathy and his dedication to find solutions to help health professionals and business partners achieve their goals.

Shezad is always in a good mood, is a team player, enthusiastic to take up new challenges and loves his job. Motivated to engage on projects and to work in unison to exceed the goals and objectives of Atlas Médic that shines at the national level and to be proud of every single effort.

Technical services

Company team

Aymen Saidi,
Biomedical equipment technician (BMET)

Having spent more than fifteen years in the field, I am a biomedical technician, I am part of the  technical department of this wonderful Atlas Medic.

Gifted with electronics and computer systems applied in medicine, I make available my knowledge and skills acquired theoretical as well as practical to guarantee technical performance with respect to the understanding of customer requirements and professional duty. With great love, I exercise this adorable profession, with great rigor, accompanied by an extraordinary team on the alert to intervene to diagnose, repair... I really like to enter into technical challenges with all the possible complications. My only duty it is "to live up to expectations"

Company team

Arsene M'Boua,
Biomedical equipment technician (BMET)

My choice of career in Biomedical was confirmed during my first internship in a company. Freshly graduated in Electronics and English in 2009, I was rather passionate about computer science, but doing this internship in the biomedical field has completely changed my ambitions because I fell in love with this job so exciting and rewarding.

I consider myself as the Doctor of machines.  I feel a certain pride to contribute in my own way to improve the health of the patients by my technical prowess.

After 9 years of experience punctuated by several trainings in Europe, China and Africa, I am currently fortunate enough to work for a company as important as Atlas Medic where my role is to perform repairs and installations of medical equipment in the workshop and in the field. 

Today I am part of an extraordinary company composed of exceptional collaborators and together we form a team that has everything to succeed and meet the various challenges.

Company team

Celestin Degueula,
Biomedical equipment technician (BMET)

Motivated, dynamic and meticulous, Celestin joined the team as a medical equipment maintenance technician. As a technical solution agent, his objective is to correlate the values he shares, namely abnegation, efficiency and proactivity to provide quality technical service to our valued customers.  Attentive to the various demands of his colleagues and our customers, he promotes team spirit and he is continually active in the search for technical solutions. If you need a technician for a technical intervention, the "Lion" is at your disposal.

Logistique

Company team

Philippe Leveille,
Logistic Coordinator

For Philippe, joining the Atlas Medic team allowed him to discover work that he really enjoys! Every day is different, and the energetic pace of his tasks allow him to constantly acquire industry knowledge. His ability to understand our customers’ needs involves being meticulous and diligent in his work, and to closely monitor delivery standards

While he is not in direct contact with customers, shipping Atlas Medic orders is a crucial part of customer satisfaction that he is proud to contribute so.

Company team

Marianne Guay,
Warehouse Clerk

New to the company, Marianne joined the logistics team. She quickly developed her manual side. Hardworking, quick and resourceful, she is always ready to learn new things.

Although she is not in direct contact with customers, she makes sure that the packages are always carefully prepared and sent on time.

0

Langue

Devise

0.0%

Company team

Yvan Laflamme, Président

Passionné par tout ce qu’il entreprend, Yvan Laflamme a fondé Atlas Médic avec Côme Bouchard en 2001.

 À titre de président depuis maintenant 20 ans, Yvan et son équipe cherche constamment à faire les choses différemment tout en gardant en tête que chaque décision prise puisse aider les clients à devenir plus efficace et plus performant.  

 Son côté entrepreneur et organisateur font de lui une personne avec qui nous avons envie d’initier des projets et de partager des expériences professionnelles qui fortifieront vos connaissances et surtout, plaisir garanti en sa compagnie.


Company team

Côme Bouchard, Vice-président

Déjà 20 ans qu'on a fondé Atlas Médic. Je suis vraiment fier de nos accomplissements et de notre rayonnement à l'échelle canadienne en si peu de temps. Mais ce dont je suis le plus fier, c'est la fidélité et la satisfaction de notre clientèle au fils des ans. Tout cela grâce à l'équipe de passionnés qui s'investissent chaque jour avec nous, comme si c'était leur entreprise.

De plus, l'avenir s'annonce très prometteur, avec de nouveaux outils de gestions, un nouveau site Internet et une multitudes de projets à court, moyen et long terme qui font surface continuellement.

Notre efficacité, déjà supérieure à la moyenne, sera certainement améliorée grâce aux technologies mais je ferai en sorte que notre côté humain, tant apprécié de nos clients, de nos fournisseurs et de nos collègues de travail, ne soit jamais remplacé. Merci de nous faire confiance! 

Company team

Anne Ouellet, Directrice générale (CEO)

Qui n’a jamais parlé à Anne en appelant chez Atlas Médic? Elle adore le contact avec les gens et cherche constamment à offrir un service à la clientèle des plus agréable. Elle est toujours à l’affût des besoins de ses clients afin de les conseiller le mieux possible. 

Nommée directrice générale depuis juin 2019, elle s’assure que chaque département soit confortable dans ses tâches. “Tu es ok?” aime-t-elle nous répéter afin de s’assurer que tout roule! Multitâche, à l’écoute et efficace sont des qualificatifs qui lui vont à ravir. 
Company team

Philip Lacoste, Directeur de la technologie (CTO)


Difficile de définir mon rôle dans cette magnifique entreprise! Pour le titre mes principales responsabilités sont liées aux intégrations technologiques dans l'organisation. Dans les faits, j'ai un travail bien plus difficile et super valorisant. Je suis un vrai Squiddly Diddly des données, je suis responsable de l'intelligence d'affaires et des mégadonnées (Big Data). De plus, je suis impliqué dans la veille technologique, approvisionnement stratégique, optimisation des processus, le contrôle de la qualité et de la gestion du changement.

Dans mes "temps libres" je suis chargé de projet pour la mise en place d'un nouveau système ERP et du déploiement d'une nouvelle mouture de notre site web. J'aime vraiment améliorer la vie professionnelle et soutenir mes collègues en incorporant des solutions technologiques innovantes et efficientes. Mes collègues sont exceptionnels par leur ouverture et leurs adhésions envers les projets les plus fous! 

Communications et événements

Company team

Sarah-Ève Gauthier, Coordonnatrice aux formations continues et réseaux sociaux

Sarah-Ève est une personne dynamique et motivée qui possède une très bonne capacité d’adaptation. Elle a une facilité à communiquer avec les gens car elle a beaucoup d’entregent. Titulaire d’une Technique en tourisme bilingue ainsi que d’une Attestation secteur professionnel chargée de  projet volet Événementiel, Sarah-Ève  met à profit son expérience et ses connaissances dans le domaine musical et culturel pour le programme de formation d’ Atlas Médic. Passionnée de ce qu’elle fait, elle n’a pas peur de prendre des initiatives pour le bien de l’entreprise. Sa phrase préférée: Qu'est-ce qu’on peut faire pour être meilleur la prochaine fois. Pratiquant la course à pied, elle ne manque pas d’énergie. C’est un plaisir pour elle de travailler au sein d’une équipe aussi stimulante et motivante qu’est Atlas Médic.

Comptabilité et administration


Company team

Marie-Joëlle Amakou, Technicienne comptable

Titulaire d’un Baccalauréat en Comptabilité et Ressources Humaines, Marie-Joëlle est fière de mettre à profit toutes les connaissances acquises lors de ces années sur les bancs au service de l’entreprise.

Elle agit à titre de bras droit de la chef comptable sans oublier la pluralité de tâches administratives qu’elle effectue au quotidien de façon sémillante Originaire de la Côte d’Ivoire, sa chaleurosité et sa bonne humeur sont toujours de mise lorsqu’il s’agit de rendre service. C’est toujours un plaisir pour elle de venir travailler dans un environnement empreint d’innovation et stimulant.


Company team

Maude Gauthier, Adjointe administrative

Disponible et dévouée au sein de l’entreprise, Maude démontre à quel point le succès de l’entreprise lui tient à cœur. Passionnée de comptabilité, elle accorde beaucoup d’importance aux détails et à l’exactitude des chiffres.

Ses principales fonctions consistent à apporter un soutien au département de la comptabilité ainsi qu’au service à la clientèle.


Company team

Hélène Labadie, 

Adjointe à la direction

Logique, minutieuse et passionnée des chiffres, Hélène porte dans son coeur le succès de l’entreprise. Elle s’est jointe à l’équipe d’Atlas Médic lors de son dernier stage en affaires internationales, puis elle n’a plus jamais quitté l’équipe.

Le travail d'équipe et la détermination de chacun des membres de son équipe l'incitent à se surpasser dans son travail et lui permettent d’offrir le meilleur service qui soit. Vous devez contacter un client dont la seule langue est l’espagnol? Aucun problème, Hélène s’en charge! 


Ventes et achats

 

Company team

Véronique Delteil,
Directrice des opérations (COO)

Évoluant depuis quelques années dans le domaine des ventes, Véronique s’est  jointe à l'équipe d'Atlas Médic en raison de son dynamisme, de son avant-gardisme et de son esprit d'équipe.

En tout temps, elle se montre très disponible pour ses collègues et elle s’assure que les opérations soient bien respectées. Avec son rire communicatif, elle dégage une énergie très positive pour toute l’équipe! 


Company team

Éric Kasprak,
Conseiller aux ventes internes

Avec son humour pince-sans-rire, Éric rend rapidement les clients en confiance. C’est avec bonheur que jour après jour il prend le temps de répondre aux demandes et aux questions.

Que ce soit pour le remplacement d’un appareil, l’achat d’un nouveau produit ou le réapprovisionnement de votre entreprise ou organisation, son objectif est de faciliter votre travail au quotidien. C’est en conjuguant expérience, connaissances, personnalité et enthousiasme qu’il prend plaisir à interagir avec la clientèle

Company team

Stéphanie Carter,
Conseillère aux ventes externes

Après avoir travaillé 8 ans dans le domaine de la physiothérapie, Stéphanie s’est jointe à l’équipe d’Atlas Médic, afin de relever de nouveaux défi tout en continuant de contribuer à la profession.

Son rôle est de vous faire connaître les produits et équipements de l’entreprise, mais surtout d’être à l’écoute de vos besoins et de mettre toutes ses connaissances à votre disposition pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

Chez Atlas Médic, l’honnêteté est mise de l’avant et il n’y a pas de pression! C’est exactement dans cette optique qu’elle vous conseillera! 


Company team

Guillaume Côté,
Conseiller aux ventes externes

Passionné de réadaptation physique, Guillaume a fait ses études dans les domaines de la physiothérapie et ergothérapie. Ayant un intérêt pour l’art de la vente et ayant perfectionné ses aptitudes, il s’est joint à l’équipe d’Atlas Medic.

Guillaume prend un réel plaisir à faire partie de vos projets, quelle que soit leur ampleur ou leur complexité! À l'écoute de vos besoins, transparent et intègre, il se donne comme devoir de vous outiller le mieux possible et d’élargir vos horizons en tant que professionnels de la santé. 

Company team

Jessie Vigneau, Adjointe administrative et ventes

Mon rôle dans l’entreprise est d’offrir un excellent service à la clientèle, d'entrer les commandes et de faire les suivis avec les fournisseurs, de m'occuper des commandes clients, de faire certaines soumissions et pour finir un peu de comptabilité.

Je me considère comme une personne déterminée, sociable et polyvalente. Les gens me décrivent comme étant très joyeuse, souriante et remplie d'énergie.

Je me décris comme un rayon de soleil dans la vie des gens.


Company team

Shezad Soyfoo,
Conseiller aux ventes externes

Au cours de sa carrière de gestionnaire des Ventes et Développement des Affaires, Shezad a acquis de nombreuses compétences et de nombreuses connaissances au sein d’entreprises d’envergures.

Dynamique, dotée d’excellentes aptitudes organisationnelles permettant de réaliser plusieurs projets simultanément. Shezad est doué pour établir de solides relations avec les clients et possède d'excellentes capacités d'écoute. Reconnu pour son leadership, son pragmatisme, son empathie et son dévouement à  trouver des solutions aux professionnels de la santé et aux partenaires d’affaires afin qu’ils atteignent leur objectif. 

Shezad est toujours de bonne humeur, a un esprit d’équipe, enthousiaste à relever des nouveaux défis et aime son travail.  Motivé à s’engager dans des projets et de travailler à l’unisson pour dépasser les buts et les objectifs de Atlas Médic qui rayonne à l’échelle nationale et être fier de chaque effort.

Services techniques

Company team

Aymen Saidi,
Technicien de maintenance en équipement médical (BMET)

Après avoir passé plus de dix ans dans le domaine, je suis un technicien biomédical. Je fais partie du service technique de cette merveilleuse entreprise qu’est Atlas Medic.

Doué de l’électronique et des systèmes informatiques appliqués en médecine, je mets à disposition mes connaissances et mes compétences acquises théoriques ainsi que pratiques pour garantir les performances techniques vis à vis l'entente et les exigences de la clientèle et le devoir professionnel. Avec un grand amour j'exerce cet adorable métier, beaucoup de rigueur, accompagné d'une équipe extraordinaire et en alerte pour intervenir diagnostiquer, réparer... J'aime vraiment entrer dans des challenges techniques avec toutes les complications possibles. Mon seul devoir c'est "être à la hauteur des attentes".

Company team

Arsène M'Boua,
Technicien de maintenance en équipement médical (BMET)

Mon choix de carrière en Biomédical s’est confirmé lors de mon 1er stage en entreprise. Fraîchement diplômé en Électronique et en Anglais en 2009, j'étais plutôt passionné par l’informatique mais effectuer ce stage dans le domaine biomédical a complètement changé  mes ambitions car je me suis épris de ce métier si passionnant et valorisant.

Je me considère comme le  Docteur des machines. J'éprouve une certaine fierté à contribuer, à ma façon, à l'amélioration de la santé des patients par mes prouesses techniques.

Après 9 années d’expérience ponctuées par plusieurs formations en Europe, en Chine et en Afrique,  j’ai la chance actuellement d'évoluer au sein d’une compagnie aussi importante qu’Atlas Médic ou mon rôle consiste à effectuer des réparations et des installations d’équipements médicaux en atelier et sur le terrain.

Aujourd’hui je fais partie d’une entreprise extraordinaire composées de collaborateurs exceptionnels et ensemble nous formons une équipe qui a tout pour réussir et relever les différents challenges.

Company team

Célestin Degueula,
Technicien de maintenance en équipement médical (BMET)

Motivé, dynamique  et minutieux, Célestin s'est joint à l'équipe en tant que technicien de maintenance en équipement médical. Agent de solution technique, son objectif est de mettre en corrélation les valeurs qu'il partage  à savoir abnegation, efficacité et proactivité pour fournir un service technique de qualité à nos aimables clients.  Attentif aux diverses demandes de ses collègues et de notre clientèle, il promeut l'esprit d'équipe et est continuellement actif  dans la recherche des solutions techniques. Allô Tech? Besoin d'un technicien pour une intervention technique?  Le "Lion" est à votre entière disposition.

Logistique

Company team

Philippe Léveillé,
Coordonnateur de la logistique

Pour Philippe, intégrer l’équipe d’Atlas Médic lui permet de découvrir un domaine dans lequel il s’y plait réellement! Chaque journée est différente, dynamisant ainsi ses tâches et lui permettant d’approfondir ses connaissances.

À l’écoute des besoins de l’entreprise, Philippe se montre très minutieux et rigoureux dans son travail afin de respecter les standards. Bien qu’il ne soit pas en contact direct avec les clients, l’envoi des commandes consiste en une étape cruciale de la satisfaction client, et il s’y plait à y contribuer.

Company team

Marianne Guay,
Commis entrepôt

Nouvellement dans l'entreprise, Marianne s'est jointe à l'équipe logistique. Elle a rapidement développé son côté manuel. Travaillante, rapide et débrouillarde, elle est toujours prête à apprendre de nouvelles choses. Bien qu'elle ne soit pas en contact avec les clients, elle veille à ce que les colis soient toujours bien emballés et envoyés dans les temps requis.