0

Currency

0.0%

PowerFlex - 7.5 cm (3")

  • Color
  • Dimensions

63.75 $63.75 $63.75CAD

63.75 $

Option not available

This combination does not exist.

Add to Cart

Cohesive bandage PowerFlex 7.5 cm (3"). Package of 16.


Color: Black
Dimensions: 7.62 cm x 5.49 m (3.00" x 6.0 yd)


Code
111-816
Origin
United States
Warranties
Usage
Man Animal
Type
Medical
Class
1

Non Exchangeable
Non Refundable

Our product offering is among the most distinctive, unique and very often exclusive! It is based on a rigorous selection of high quality products, supplies, instruments and medical equipment from the best manufacturers in the world. This philosophy has allowed Atlas Médic to define its identity in terms of quality and to become one of the few distributors of medical instruments manufacturing its own products and offering a complete corporate ecosystem including 
training,  consulting services and technical services

Consult our policies  and code of ethics. to make sure you are eligible to make the purchase. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask for information  from one of our expert advisors.

Advantages

  • Sticks to itself, quick application and long life

  • 23 pounds of resistance

  •  Resistant to sweat and breathable

 

PowerFlex is the leader in cohesive sports tapes for its superior performance, wide variety of applications and compatibility as the foundation of Andover's cohesive tape systems. PowerFlex is a patented cohesive bandage that can be used alone or as a base layer with PowerTape, VictoryTape or PowerPro to support muscles and joints. 

With 23 pounds of tensile strength, it provides supreme support and won't slip, for a performance that lasts all day. Eliminates the need for pre-tape and adhesive spray. Provides injury prevention and post-injury stability for ankle reversals, sprains and sprains. Don't slip.

 

Odoo • Texte et Image

Learn more about our shipping policy

Contact our expert technicians

We like to talk to you, contact us!

0

Langue

Devise

0.0%

PowerFlex - 7.5 cm (3") {↓}

  • Couleur
  • Dimensions

62,25 $62,25 $62.25CAD

62,25 $

Option non disponible.

Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

Ajouter au panier

Bandage cohésif PowerFlex de 7.5 cm (3"). Emballage de 16.


Couleur: Noir
Dimensions: 7.62 cm x 5.49 m (3.00" x 6.0 yd)


Code
111-816
Marque
Origine
États Unis
Garantie
Usage
Humain Animal
Type
Médical
Classe
1

Non échangeable
Non remboursable

Notre offre de produit est parmi les plus distinctives, uniques et très souvent exclusifs! Elle est fondée sur une rigoureuse sélection de produits, fournitures, instruments et équipements médicaux de haute qualité provenant des meilleurs fabricants au monde. Cette philosophie a permis à Atlas Médic de définir sont identité en matière de qualité et de devenir l’un des rares distributeurs d'instruments médicaux fabricant ces propres produits et offrant un écosystème corporatif complet incluant des formations, des services-conseils et des services techniques

Consultez nos politiques et notre code d'éthique afin de vous assurer que vous êtes éligible à effectuer l'achat. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez surtout pas à demander de l'information auprès de l'un de nos conseillers experts.

Avantages

  •  Se colle à lui-même, application rapide et longue durée de vie

  • 23 livres de résistance

  • Résistant à la sueur et à l'eau

 

PowerFlex est le leader des rubans sportifs cohésifs, pour ses performances supérieures, sa grande variété d’applications et sa compatibilité en tant que fondement des systèmes de bande adhésive cohésive d’Andover.  PowerFlex est un bandage cohésif breveté qui peut être utilisé seul ou en tant que couche de base avec le PowerTape, VictoryTape ou PowerPro pour soutenir les muscles et les articulations. 

Avec 23 livres de résistance à la traction, il fournit un soutien suprême et ne glisse pas, pour une performance qui dure toute la journée.  Élimine le besoin de pré-tape et de spray adhésif.  Permet la prévention des blessures et la stabilité post-blessure pour les inversions, éversions et entorses de la cheville.  Ne glisse pas.

 

Odoo • Texte et Image

Consultez notre politique d'expédition

Contactez nos techniciens experts

Nous aimons vous parler, contactez-nous!